Students in the News Bureau class create the daily show in addition to special segments to run on that program. Below are a few segments created by these student journalists.


Rocket Fizz (Devon Bowman, Joni Brummett, Evan Chandler)

Ballers vs. Scholars (Seth Gallman)

Intramurals (Jacob Gray)

Gaming (Chase Brown, Lauryn Denney, Ariana Lovitt)

Super Bowl Predictions (Ashley Buster, Devin Lester, Kane Mattison)

Bye Bye Birdie Cast & Crew (George Flanagan)

Olympics (Emily Chatham, Aaliyah McGowan, Trevor Rightor, Kailyn Smith)